member offline ILvGyz
65, Apache Junction

member offline ILvGyz: Dad looking for younger company.

65 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85120, AZ

About Me:

I am a 65-year-old retired chef. I have always been into younger guys and that's what I'm still looking for. Nothing serious unless it happens to turn out that way. I enjoy peaceful quiet times at home, like watching TV and chilling. I have always hung out with younger guys and that's what I'm looking for now. I enjoy the company of younger guys and like to please them. I am 5 ft 8 in, 185 lb, gray and light brown hair, blue eyes. I am a very o*al bottom and would like to meet someone who is open to that experience

My Ideal Match:

Looking to meet a younger guy who enjoys hanging out with the older dude. I'm very open-minded and liberal. Only thing I don't do is drink alcohol because it's caused me problems in the past. I am currently located in Apache Junction Arizona and would love to meet someone who doesn't mind driving out that way. Due to a vision problem, I don't drive but I'm not blind. LOL I am very laid-back and mellow. I get along with most everybody but I'm mainly attracted to white males, smooth, and likes the company of an older gentleman.