Add me on snap@nevhmuong03
member offline NevanNeedsaShorty
20, Dayton

member offline NevanNeedsaShorty: I'mma 19yrd from Dayton Ohio

20 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
HmuAdd me on snap@nevhmuong03
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 18 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45410, OH

About Me:

I'm looking for femalez to talk with, I just wanna be able to vibe with someone and have a good relationship, Im tired of the games, add me on snap @nevhmuong03 To start with I'm a very interesting fellow, who's very hard to understand. A selfless attitude towards anyone whom I come across with. I'm of a very friendly nature and love to be with people who aren't selfish. Ambitious can do anything to achieve my aim. I'm of a very competitive nature but love to find good in everything I see. According to me, there are many things that make us depressed or upset, but that doesn't mean that we stop living. In fact, problems are a sign of life. They make us believe that we are living. The only people who have no problems are in cemeteries. So we shall be fortunate that we have problems. It enhances our minds. This is the philosophy of my life I'm a lover of nature. Rain, moon, clouds, gardens, greenery is all I'm the most attracted towards. I love to be around it. I'm a lover of peace, harmony, and prosperity around me.

My Ideal Match:

I'm open to talk to anyone, who's loving caring open minded and out going. I just want someone who isn't going to play me like a fiddle. Im just interested in meeting new people

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 40 years old.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts