Taken today.. told you I was a redneck!
Why am I on this *%@& Stairmaster.. yesterday
Last night's salad,  along with a big juicy steak, it was perfect!
Ready for travel [this picture is several years ago]
member offline Randallthebeaver
42, Newberg

member offline Randallthebeaver: Some assembly required! Part redneck, part tree hugger

42 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Gray gray alien
Body Type:
Wetlands Biologist
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Taken today.. told you I was a redneck!Why am I on this *%@& Stairmaster.. yesterdayLast night's salad,  along with a big juicy steak, it was perfect!Ready for travel [this picture is several years ago]
Taken today.. told you I was a redneck!
Taken today.. told you I was a redneck!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
97132, OR

About Me:

I'm Randall, part redneck, part treehugger, part wannabe cowboy.. I have a young teenage son who is my favorite! We love to camp, hike, ski, and target shoot, paintball, ride horse, swim, etc.. I like all "ethnic" food, although usually the spicier, the better. My family lives in the South, so I love Southern cooking too, but it doesn't love me

I am a dog, horse and animal lover. Having said that, I prefer a clean house! ?

I know a fair bit of useless information, and am always open to learning and teaching. In fact, the more I learn, the more I realize that I don't know much.. I like to exercise, laugh, and help any creature [man is an animal]. You know, I HAD a much funnier introduction, but this *%$& website deleted it.. Actually, I think I screwed it up, oh yeah, I am terrible with technology

My Ideal Match:

My ideal girl: jk, I don't know what I'm talking about. But I do know what I am attracted to, like intelligence without being condescending. Kindness. Service before self. Animal friendly, but not sleeping in filth. A girl who is confident, but not b*tchy, and not conceited. I also don't like drama, I know that life will bring some, but I prefer a woman that doesn't create additional drama. Oh, OH, I almost forgot.. just be sweet to me! And never ask me for money. Ugh, the stories I could tell you..

Physically, I think I prefer non-white females, but I don't care that much. I think I have been that way because of the difference in attitude. A lot of the time, white women have an entitled perspective that I don't care for, but as long as you don't have a spoiled personality, we'll go far! I don't care about body type, as long as you are healthy and you can outrun a bear..