Leave me alone I
member offline McPlumbArt79
44, Imperial beach

member offline McPlumbArt79: Scoping this out see if she's real and not a scammer

44 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Leave me alone I
Leave me alone I
Leave me alone I
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 25 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
91932, CA

About Me:

About me well, let's see, 43 years of age. I have a past, but don't we all. I'm a plumber by trade enjoy my job is very rewarding and challenging. i'm currently getting back into doing artwork something on voiceover back on time to time. I love the ocean basically originally I live near it I grew up surfing but won't be able to get back in the water to my shoulder healed. If you're not like-minded or favor, the things that I believe in it will never work. FYI I'm very affectionate, loving, and I hope you're fine. A partner that's got the same energy and drive I have. I don't know if this is gonna even produce anything but that's why I'm saying all this let's see what happens. I'm like I said I'm new onhere.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a fun girl, who's strong, determined, and confident in her arena, communication, flirtatious, loves it when her man shows public affection, is very affectionate, when outside of public must be a good kisser, must love the change of from romance to kinky, and someone who hopes to find a man that she can bounce her ideas off of. I thought she can open up to any time. I'm looking for a teammate that's it. Short and simple

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 58 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.