member offline Wahkongypsy
48, Rock Creek
1

member offline Wahkongypsy: Just seeing what's out there for just friends for time being


Basic:
48 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Personal care attendant/ Office staff
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
55063, MN

About Me:

Really not sure what I should write in here. Well I enjoy living in the country I cannot live in the city or a town or houses are close together I need to Air and Space to breathe I enjoyed fishing hunting bonfires I would like to learn how to right on a four-wheeler like going for walks on trails the summer time I enjoy looking at the stars at night feeling the breeze enjoying a fire sitting by the lake going swimming I think the only good thing about Minnesota winter is ice fishing as long as it's in a fish house. I enjoy animals sometimes a lot more than people I am what people say is kind of anti-social I don't like being in large groups for the most part there is occasion that I have but able to enjoy it ping in the crowd listening to music in maybe dancing but for the most part I like small groups I love cows and the chickens pigs can be irritating but they taste good I would like to travel West Kansas Oklahoma Texas Montana but got to watch the winds the one place I would like to see in the United States is the Grand Canyon I would love to go explore it I'm not guided tour with a mule. I enjoyed summer storms where the wind strong and the rain comes pouring down Thunder in the lightning light up the sky you can feel God's power in the air. I have lived that of a sheltered life so haven't been to a lot of places but I would like to. Honesty is very big with me and also do unto others as I want done to me I am very knowledgeable and always been Hands-On I'm not afraid to jump into something to fix it I would rather get my hands dirty under the engine or framing a house putting on sheetrock siding Roofing rather than doing dishes I can cook but I wouldn't be a chef I do enjoy gardening and canning if something needs fixing I will do my best I figure out how to fix myself before I throw in the towel and have to pay someone to to do a job that I couldn't figure out I don't much care for foul mouth I guess for where I might not be great to look at I believe that make a good friend for those few that I allow into my circle as I don't have many friends

My Ideal Match:

Not really short what that I'm looking for I guess starting this with the friend and see where it goes from there it takes me awhile to be able to trust another I know I'm not perfect so I don't believe anybody else is going to be how's your God I make mistakes but I try to correct when given the opportunity so high and not expecting or believing or wanting a perfect male friend if you believe you are perfect then I'm sorry I don't think we would get along because I make plenty of mistakes we all stumble and we fall just nice point you have a friend or someone metal help pick you up and that hold you in judgement or contempt when is obvious you're feeling bad already I don't know I guess sporadic I'm not very good at making my own making decisions or being the one in charge of picking the place or idea of a fun time or something to do I am very open-minded you trying new things and I will make suggestions maybe on something would like to do just most likely wouldn't say this is what we're doing and this is a Time this is what you're supposed to wear Etc I know come this spring I am hoping that I have saved enough money to begin looking for that perfect Akita puppy to replace 1 we had pet lived a long life he will be hard to hold a candle to he was one of a kind but I do like the Akita personality and loyalty I guess I am open 2 meeting different people even if it is just for for a couple drinks or going for a ride I am not hoping or looking for a permanent or long-term relationship with any kind of commitment just want to take it a day at a time I have really never dated I went straight from high school give me married that was for almost 19 years until he died and then I met a wonderful honest true friend and we had a lot of good times for the last 10 years until things just kind of changed once he got sick and had to stop drinking and hadn't been working for a while he kind of pushed me away so now I guess that I'm in my forties I can try to figure out that dating scene. It's a little bit hard considering that I really don't go out into large groups or social Hangouts unless it's I'm just feeling like having fun and that might only happen three or four times a year with my anxieties from life's lessons well probably said too much cuz like this before but if you'd like to meet or talk on the phone or whatever just to see if think that would be nice to meet up in person I really don't like having my picture taken I really am not that photogenic I believe that my inner personality and positive strengths is the beauty that might shine through so to me it doesn't matter really what you look like on the outside as long as you're a true, honest, light-hearted, caring, forgiving and not afraid to have fun or just sit back and look up at the sky the stars or watch the bonfire.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 51 years old.