member offline Hugs-kisses
42, Los Angeles

member offline Hugs-kisses: WANT ME

42 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Business owner
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
90028, CA

About Me:

I'm from New York city originally and was born in Brooklyn. Right in Bed-Sty. By the age of 10 my family move to Manhattan where I grew up all the way into college. This was on Park Ave. Upper east side.
What brought me to California was partly because of being in the military and because my parents had moved out here to Los Angeles way before I came. I traveled to 22 states and 9 countries. I can say that California is it's own little world. There is no other place that can compare. Still miss New York city though, that's for sure.
To tell you a little bit of my self would just give away the mystery of myself and then it will be boring. And I always felt that anyone can talk about it...... BUT can the person be about. Show me and I will show you.
I need to see it to believe it.
Also, no Liars please and fake people. Or people that want gift cards!!!!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.