member offline nkyguy30
60, Covington

member offline nkyguy30: Looking for more

60 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Hopeless Romantic
Social Work
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
41014, KY

About Me:

I am looking for friends, companion, partner-whatever comes my way. I enjoy many things including history, long drives, music, walks. I have a good sense of humor and try to see the positive side of life. I want to find someone to share life and laughs with.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone that is kind, fun, and not afraid to bond with someone. Im an open and honest person and I am looking for the same.