member offline Fosythe62004
40, Las Vegas

member offline Fosythe62004: Adventure-seeking foodie looking for a partner in crime

40 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
IT Manager
Associates Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
89147, NV

About Me:

Travel: If you love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures i'm your man

Food and drink: If you're a foodie or enjoy trying new restaurants and bars i'm your man

Music and entertainment: If you're passionate about music, movies, or other forms of entertainment I'm your man

Hi there! I'm an adventurous foodie who loves trying new restaurants and exploring new places. When I'm not out and about, you can usually find me curled up binge-watching my favorite TV shows. I'm looking for someone who shares my sense of humor and animals as much as I do. Ideally, I'd love to find a partner who is open-minded, kind, and passionate about their own interests. If that sounds like you, let's grab a drink and see where things go!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman might be someone who is kind, compassionate, and empathetic. She is supportive of her partner and cares deeply about their well-being. She is also independent and has her own passions and interests, while still being willing to share her life with someone else.

She is intelligent, with a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. She has a strong moral compass and is honest, trustworthy, and reliable. She communicates openly and respectfully, and is able to listen and understand different perspectives,someone who complements her partner and makes them feel happy, loved, and supported. She is someone who is willing to grow and evolve together, and who brings out the best in her partner.