member offline Kymsmyle
61, Eugene

member offline Kymsmyle: Your desire is my passion

61 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Property Inspector
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 66 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97401, OR

About Me:

I'm generally calm, quiet, and easy to get along with. I try to never take myself too seriously and enjoy the simple things in life. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy a good funny story. I am hospitable, kind and respectful. I find joy in helping others, always more happiness in giving than receiving. I enjoy learning and seeing new things and places and I am open minded. I'm not into politics or issues of controversy I just try to live a good and simple life. I'm self-employed as a commercial property inspector for 17 years. I enjoy most all outdoor activities and sports and try to stay as active as possible. But I also can enjoy a quiet relaxing evening in with a glass of wine watching a movie or listening to music or nice sensual massage. Besides sports I enjoy short romantic travels, walking on the beach and sitting by a campfire. I enjoy cooking and photography. I enjoy watching true story sports movies, as well as action, suspense and thrillers. My music generally consists of pop, rock, soft rock with a little country mixed in. I enjoy playing board games and trivia. I'm probably somewhat unique in that I always feel that a woman should always be treated as an equal, respectful of her talents and opinions. I don't believe that showing appreciation or celebrating someone should be narrowed to just one commercially pressured event. I am very Sexually passionate, to be honest, pretty much h*rny every day. I enjoy and get very excited with every aspect of love making. Slow, passionate foreplay, to wild, passionate, kissing, licking, fingering, and fucking. Love between the sheets is a many splendored thing. I would like to find a strong, sexual, but humble woman to enjoy all the above with. I'm not looking to get remarried, but I would enjoy having an honest and respectful open relationship with you.