member offline Coolkay
52, The Bronx

member offline Coolkay: I'm a fun loving person. That likes to treat women with the.

52 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Hospital worker
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
10452, NY

About Me:

I believe women should be treated with the utmost respect. I think men should always respect women because any woman can potentially been their mothers. My mom just taught me well but I should always respect and cherish a woman. I like a woman that's not scared to speak of mine I like a woman that likes to have fun. I like a woman that likes to take charge in the bedroom from time to time. I don't like to argue for us to fight I think anything can be resolved in a peaceful conversation. I don't like to go to bed angry I don't like to leave the house angry I believe that before we go to sleep then we should resolve everything and when we get up in the morning we should kiss each other goodbye before we leave the house because you never know if we're going to see each other again.