member offline Bond0024
36, Elkton

member offline Bond0024: Wheres my keys

36 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
21921, MD

About Me:

Im Brian 36 yr old male white 5’11” 195lbs. Im a veteran and avid pro pot smoker. I love weed. Its what I like so im looking for someone who doesnt mind. I have my own house. No kids. No debt. No exs. No drama. I dont need anybody so dont come with baggage. I contribute, you contribute. I dont pay your bills, you dont pay mine. You love me I love you. I am the pre nup kinda guy, take it or leave it. Not going to lose anything over a vindictive ex. Want to grow together and invest equally. I dont want to hear about your exes. I will not be exclusive with anyone who entertain other men. Also our business is OUR business nobody elses. Just being upfront. Its best to get this out of the way before hand. Im happy just looking for someone who doesnt want status or always impressing others. Trust goes a long way with me. But of course its not given so…what do you bring to the table other than looks?

My Ideal Match:

A gf who doesnt entertain other guys while in a relationship. A gf who works, has a car and not on drugs. A gf who does nice things. Its just the basic package….

Interests / Keywords: