member offline Bmr60hol
62, Holiday

member offline Bmr60hol: Looking for pleasant company

62 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Blue Collar
High school
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34691, FL

About Me:

A later baby boomer. Likes all type of music.
Don't mind working for a living. Usually has projects on the home. Likes the beach. Dining out occasionally. Going to the show. Appreciate most genres. Not a high maintenance guy.
I cook and rarely eat fast food. Drink on occasion and do not want a party person. People that have talents that I don't are interesting to me. I'm not a big computer or technology individual. I do appreciate the modern benefits though. Have family in Pinellas and Pasco counties. I am interested in travel. Don't really have hobbies.
Going to work and taking care of the home is time consuming. Have a drink with the neighbor on occasion. Continue friendships with people from the Midwest. Have local friends as well. Looking to retire in the next 4 years or so. Have no plans of relocating. Have a daughter and grandkids who live out of state. I live alone and ok with that. I like watching football but not an enthusiast. But do support the Bucs. Familiar with a lot of the different areas in Florida. Prefer the Tampa Bay Area. It provides something for everyone. If your bored here. It's your own fault.
Long distance relationships isn't out of the question. Really prefer a Tampa Bay resident. I like someone who may want to be exclusive.
Not into playing the field and looking for variety.
I like cute, shorter side , not moody, I do like kids but don't want to get involved with someone who is still raising them. Or has them dictating a schedule. I don't have pets . Ok with pets but don't have a lifestyle conducive to having them.
I usually get up early and sometimes stay up late on the weekends. Once in a while go to a preferred bar or restaurant. But not a regular.
Going to the festivals like Vinoy Park or Coachman Park is alright. Most importantly.
I don't feel I'm owed anything. Pleased with my life and don't have the baggage of the past.
Would like the same from a new friend.