member offline tommy801
62, Falls Church

member offline tommy801: Retiring and Looking for someone who likes my cooking!

62 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Retired Patent Agent
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
22042, VA

About Me:

Looking for a partner to share life's adventures with me. I've been through some big changes recently, losing both my parents in 2020 and my job due to Covid, but I'm excited about what's to come. I gave up my car a year ago, but I love being able to walk everywhere in Falls Church. It's a great way to exercise, and I'm not a gym rat anyway. I'm looking forward to doing some traveling in the future, whether it's on a cruise or camping under the stars with my trusty tent.

I'm set to retire soon, which is both exciting and a little nerve-wracking. I'm an empathic person who believes that people should get along better. I'm also passionate about the environment and hate littering. In my free time, I enjoy reading, watching shows, and gardening. This year, I'm starting my own garden, and I can't wait to see how it turns out.

I'm looking for someone who shares my love of adventure and wants to join me on this retirement journey. Let's explore new places, try new things, and enjoy all that life has to offer.

My Ideal Match:

I'm seeking a partner who is independent, just like me. I have more time now, and I'm excited to explore all the different directions life can take us. I'm looking for someone who's a bit of a free spirit, someone who enjoys cooking as much as I do and would like to cook together.

I may be 62, but I feel a lot younger thanks to my healthy habits. Walking has helped me restore my health, and I've lost weight and reversed my type 2 diabetes as a result. I'm looking for someone I can trust and forgive, and who is trustworthy and forgiving in return.

I enjoy music, particularly classic rock. The Beatles and Pink Floyd are some of my favorite bands, and I think "Hotel California" is an amazing song. I've done more than I can write here, but my ideal partner would be someone who is a true partner in every sense of the word. We'll make decisions together and share the journey every step of the way.

One thing I'm really looking forward to is traveling. I have some ideas, and I'd love to find someone who shares my passion for exploring new places.

There is much more, but we can talk about the rest!

Interests / Keywords: