member offline charlie-baby
48, Georgetown

member offline charlie-baby: confused in suncity gtown, seeking fatherly guidance

48 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
dad's diligent
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78633, TX

About Me:

i enjoy late night crawls down the golfcourse and stopping to water the greens.
i program alot alot in my spare time, ii also really enjoy exploring my 'programming socks' cuddled on couches or standing in your view and offering a view of how high up they reach.
my mind.. remains very active and enjoy some pretty out there convos with others just as delusional as myself
but im also trained well and mix well with all company.
i enjoy watching and being watched, as we work, and enjoy the review process of it to, if available.

very open to new ideas, training, and meeting friends , and friends of friends even too.

just ask, and most likely it will go down smooth, if not we can go wash out the kinks together

love hearing the words, 'ya konw, your right'. but ill just deny it and just make it a reason to cuddle

favorite dance move is backin it up... and i like looking up as water slides down. could do that all day

My Ideal Match:

i am looking for openess, occassional firmness and leading , looking to make your day more exciting and waking up to suprises..

looking for the perfect lipstick as well

but mainly, im looking for a warm, active, and fatherly influence that can fill my needs , which are just to feel you smiling inside. or outside too. like relaxing in the sun

understanding about my schedual, which can run pretty late, or early past sun rise. but
i'm very flexible.

i very much enjoy presenting as fem, not everyday, but that would be nice. for now, i explore it in just the home

and im very caution on first meets, ive had stalkers as in plural.
i know exactly how to deal with their fams now, so they aren't really a big issue anymore , and thats exactly how i like keeping it.
what this means is i just dont jump up to go meet demanding strangers.
but when i do get up to meet its because i trust that we're respected and on the same page by then, and a part of me is really to nuture and be nutured.

i try reallly hard to only speak truths,
none of us can do that 100% but everyday, i try my best to
and i believe, imho, i quickly earn the respect of others because of this
and im eager to find truths in you that i can also return the same respect

do i eat steak on the first date?
cmon. this is TEXAS , right?
yes. i very much do.
life is too short and i think we dont want our meat to go cold
now do we? lol