member offline TomDuck
50, Portland

member offline TomDuck: Regular Boy Scout: Laidback, easygoing & levelheaded.

50 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Retired Truck Driver
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97202, OR

About Me:

I'm half Phillipino that's pretty laidback, levelheaded, easygoing & non-judgmental. I appreciate & love all things cosmic, spiritual, beautiful, things that make ya go Hmm & WTF?! (but not in a drama kinda way).
To review, my past life was country music played backwards (lol?!...) With true disclosure, I'll just put it all out there so you would know what your get'n into. So the story starts with 2 long relationships lasting 4n5 yrs, then met my ex, dated for a year, engaged for a year & married for 7. Had a good job, bought a house & had 3 boys. job tanked, got stressed then divorced. Got involved in caustic relationship that went on for 4yrs. Broke up & went recluse (as in isolated and off grid).
As such, I found introspect & self-reflection important for growth, improvement & truly valuing what really matters & is important. Had the life, family, house, truck, boat & motorbikes but then became a minimalist realizing what's really important. I'd say I got wise through the school of hard knocks.
On the rebound, had some health issues (in & out of hospital 3x) and now on disability (but thank god was able to get better and healthy). And finally in a studio apt., alone and contemplating this dating app, spilling the beans to you.
Been single for literally 10yrs by choice with a couple flings between but felt I wasn't really offering so wasn't REALLY look'n. I felt that if I wasn't happy, then I wouldn't be able to bring sunshine into someone else's life, so tuff love for me. Sso, being able to be alone but not wanting to be lonely, I'm ready to step up to the plate for the right reasons...
Looking to find someone I can truly vibe with and enjoy being in good company. I'm not looking to marry as it's more important finding a soulmate.
If your still reading this; Sorry for being longwinded as your patience, possible understanding & curiosity is appreciated. I applaud you & this hopefully shed some light (AKA: Cut through the bullshit?! :-).

My Ideal Match:

Who I'd like to find is someone who mirrors my interests & morals. But also someone that I simply vibe with so I would fulfill what they're missing. Good composure (sanity) or how at ease and comfortable they are with themselves and others I think is always a good trademark. If you're genuine and engaging in conversation, maybe an angel that's a devil in the bedroom, along with feisty but not over opinionated; you have my attention!
They're not "sheeple" & independent in thought (giving me an honest opinion without telling me where to shove it...). Loves music & 420 friendly. Being kind of a minimalist, I'd be valued for my relationship quality and not what I bring to the table material wise. Someone to truly "Vibe" with & know...we got this! If your my "TwinFlame" however, I'm yours now & forever!