member offline blueeyes1964
59, Neapolis

member offline blueeyes1964: Here i am

59 year old Woman, 5'11" (180 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
43522, OH

About Me:

Im gonna start out saying thanks for checking out my profile. I hope you like what you see and will contact me and see where it goes. I love animals I have a dog his name is Harvey but i call him Boo. I have children their all grown I enjoy camping, swimming, traveling, picnics, Horror movies, My favorite food is pizza i also enjoy chinese and mexican food. Ive never been on a cruise one day im gonna go. Ive always wanted to go to australia, England, scotland and ireland I havent got that far yet. I have a great personality, Im kind, caring, i have a good sense of humor. Im not a size 0 im a big girl but im working on it so if you like the smaller woman im not her but if you like a fun caring person im her I consider myself pretty

i believe in ghost i have ghost hunted before i could tell you some creepy things ive also lived in a house that was haunted

My Ideal Match:

The kind of man im looking for is romantic, a good sense of humor, kind, caring an animal lover, loyal, He doesnt drink nor smoke someone who has similar interests as me

Interests / Keywords: