Profile picture for Social media
Talking to Gio about School work.
Ready to meet a client for a dinner meeting.
member offline Johnnybegood
56, Agawam

member offline Johnnybegood: My Story Growing up with the Italians.

56 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Beach Bum
Registered Investment Advisor
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Profile picture for Social mediaTalking to Gio about School work.Ready to meet a client for a dinner meeting.
Profile picture for Social media
Profile picture for Social media
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
01001, MA

About Me:

I Grew up in an Italian Neighborhood in America , When people had good manors and etiquette. Also, there was no violence back then, because the neighborhood had the Mafia present which you realized as you got older. I realized very early in life to get out of the neighborhood and go to college for accounting or Finance. I am a straight forward and honest person with a good personality. I went to school at Western New England University and I originally took accounting but i changed to Finance in my Junior year -so I had to makeup certain classes in order to complete the Finance degree which is why i went to college for 5 years to get my degree in Finance. I usually like to have a good time and i like to make sure that my guests or friends enjoy themselves also!
My ideal friendship is with someone who is 35 to 52 years old who has not become negative because of life circumstances. I am looking for 1 person who likes to go to the beach and get tanned and who enjoys the ocean and the summer time. I am a disciplined person because of playing sports like hockey and baseball. I was also a lifeguard during ages of 16-22 yrs old for spending money. This may sound confusing but I can be an extrovert or an introvert depending? I ENJOY many hobbies and passions such as enjoying the beach. I also can Cook just about anything from scratch from a recipe in a cook book.
This is getting to be a long process - I like Dancing, swimming, dinning out, cooking, movies, bowling, the drive-ins they exist. I also like to go to live sports events with a friend to see a hockey Game at the Garden or Foxboro for a Football game depending. Lastly, I am into working out on a regular basis because it keeps me slim but because it also gets rid of stress from work and after 40-50 minutes of Cardo on an Elliptical machine the stress is gone. I do not know what else to say? Looking for good company and a beach bum and if you have kids that is fine also!! I am currently doing this also for my grandson.