member offline Bearitall123
58, Tilton

member offline Bearitall123: Let's Ride

58 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Construction Superintendent
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
03276, NH

About Me:

I enjoy getting on my Harley and exploring the winding roads of NH. I also like fly fishing, hunting and the outdoors. I won't say I'm a great cook but I make some great dishes people enjoy. I believe in the old saying work hard play hard. Last year I went to my first Nascar race and it was a great time, couldn't hear anything for a couple of days after, but, it was fun. I'm in the building trades so I find New England architecture beautiful as well as checking out old covered bridges. Come explore with me and have some fun. I recently lost my best friend Milly, she was only 14 mos old a Great Dane and was my little 200 lb baby girl. I love dogs just not ready to even think about finding another one at this time.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who has the same interests as mine or open to them as well as open my eyes to new things they do and enjoy.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 100 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 42 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.