member offline edwymansr
62, Beaufort

member offline edwymansr: It’s Me Time! My Turn!

62 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29902, SC

About Me:

In the beginning there was a Lowcountry Southern boy living in a small rural town. That boy has grown to be a Southern gentleman with wit, charm, passion, loyal, gentle and kind. I’ve been told I’m a “Man’s Man”, whatever that means. A series of life events got me to this site. I want to be adventurous and explore what my “life” is transforming into and I would like to have a guy/man to join me. I love taking care of people and I love being taken care of. Treat me with respect and you will not only be respected, you’ll be in the presence/arms of a very affectionate, somewhat attractive/handsome gentleman who knows how to care for the one he’s with! I’m funny and love a great laugh! I like good conversation and good food. Let’s sit on the porch and sip an evening cocktail while we enjoy each other’s company! Nice and sweet, that’s me. Although I can have a fit every now and then but that’s part of the fun! Come sit awhile and find out I’m not writing a love story, I’m writing an invitation to meet and greet!

My Ideal Match:

After describing myself, I’d say I’m looking for a guy that knows what a gentleman wants and needs. Be true! Be real! Be free! Be open! Be honest! Be trustworthy! And most of all be kind to me and to yourself. And no matter what, never forget where you came from!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.