2024 Eclipse
member offline T_Lee
55, Old Town

member offline T_Lee: Looking for an activities partner

55 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
2024 Eclipse
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32680, FL

About Me:

I’m an outgoing type that likes to stay busy. I have a few hobbies and am continually working on hobby projects in my shop. This fall I will be building an observatory for my telescopes and astrophotography equipment.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to find a like minded lady that would be interested in starting a friendship and see where it leads.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
  • T_Lee Dating Profile
    T_Lee OP Old Town, Florida, USA
    Aug 24, 2023 7:23 PM GMT
    Traveling with Camper to ArkansasEarly April I will be heading to Northern Arkansas to view and capture the Solar Eclipse. I’m looking for an unattached, non-smoker, 45yo+ caucasian lady in or around the Gainesville FL area that would like to be my navigator and riding partner. Also heading to Diamond Crater Park on the way back home. The trip is currently 11 days long leaving 4/4 and returning 4/14.

    If interested, go to my profile and send me a message. Thanks for taking the time to view my thread.

    Edited: Dec 13, 2023 1:28 PM GMT
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts