Make me Smile
member offline june314g63610
60, Beaver Falls

member offline june314g63610: I want to connect

60 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
teach handicap
High school
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Make me Smile
Make me Smile
Make me Smile
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
15010, PA

About Me:

Hi. More information if we connect but here's a taste.
I love a sense of humor and conversation. I can be silly so if your a serious kind of person, well
I work full time and rarely do overtime, life's to short to work it away.
Everyone has a past, no big deal.
I love baseball, football, golf, motorcycles.
Favorite place for vacations, beach.
I don't want your money or to move in with you. I have my own.
If you think you'd like to meet lets do coffee or a walk out at Rogers flea market. Go ahead pull that trigger. Nothing will happen if you don't say Hi.

My Ideal Match:

The person I,d like to get to know should have a sense of humor and tolerate small talk. I'm not looking for a long time relationship but companionship with a man sounds wonderful. Shape and size isn't a concern. Connecting is.
I would like someone that enjoys old rock and roll, likes to slow dance and doesn't mind a rom-com once in a while.
If you comfortable in jeans and a T- shirt, that's ok with me.

Interests / Keywords: