member offline Ironoar
61, Monticello

member offline Ironoar: Your Interests Are My Interests

61 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Graduate Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32344, FL

About Me:

Hi, I'm a man of many and varied interests, from outdoors adventures and activities to indoors chilling, cuddling and relaxing. I'm a competitive athlete and professional carreer person (winding down) so I treasure my down time and those moments when I can have meaningful companionship, light hearted conversation and laughter. Love music, cooking, travel, old movies, my morning coffee, reading, sports of all types and trying other folks hobbies and passions. I'm pretty driven at work but a different guy away from work. There are dozens of different ways that i recharge my batteries away from the office. I would like fun and conversation with someone that brings offset to me - introduce me to new things, concepts and adventures. I'm very respectful and non judgmental I think and would like to have a special friend with whom I can share intimate feelings and questions. I bought an old but clean pop up camper a couple years ago and would like to have a camping companion (can be platonic or other). I love eating out too and remember culinary trips being fun, especially festivals etc. Any race, any religion, any background, any demographic - educate me please. I'm also non jealous to a fault. If you are not in North Florida we can correspond and meet/hang out when we can. I want to be the guy you feel NO pressure around and will answer any questions honestly that you may have. Thanks!

Interests / Keywords: