member offline oliv66
32, Sheridan

member offline oliv66: companion and soulmate needed

32 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
self employed
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
82801, WY

About Me:

lI Iive alone in Wittmann az, working for several different contractors and home builders . I am divorced and have been single for over 5 years...I am above average in looks and I am fun but honest....I have a pretty crazy past because I played and performed as a professional drummer up until 2 years ago.....I really would like to get out and hang with someone who is open and isn't all about money...I want to move ahead and away from the past and find a woman who will lead me towards a beautiful new life sharing and experiencing once more the many things that I miss from way before.....kisses,,cuddles ....romance and harmony....a life of no drama only laughter and many moments closely holding the one I shall love....I have a HUGE heart and I long to open it fully and share it with a person I can trust and tell the very inner things of myself to openly.....I wish for a new life....a forever lover and friend ....and I wish someone is looking for the dame

My Ideal Match:

I like to go to ballroom dances 2 to 3 times a week, I enjoy going to concerts occasionally, I workout at the gym 5 times a week, I to go to plays occasionally, I like to watch movies at home and sometime at theaters, I enjoy cooking I try to eat healthy organic foods when possible, I enjoy going on short trips with a companion, my hobby is growing tomatoes in my backyard. I'm looking for a long-term kind, loving, passionate, companion, and also to share in your interests as well.

Interests / Keywords: