member offline Smoof22
44, Worcester

member offline Smoof22: Does anyone really meet anymore? I miss human contact

44 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Class Clown
High school
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
01604, MA

About Me:

Hi my name is Bobby, does anyone even read this?? Well incase someone we go I moved back to
Massachusetts almost two years ago when my mom got sick. Before that i was in beautiful Alaska for 14 years most of those years i spent on a commercial fishing boat so dating wasnt really an option. Im shy at first but i get over that quick. I love to laugh and almost always saying something silly. Id like to find someone who would like to chill as friends first and see if we click and can become more then friends. Also yes i do have thousands of pictures of Alaska the land of the midnight sun and the Northern Lights and so much more

My Ideal Match:

Looking for some good company. Feels like i dont know anyone here anymore. Definitely friends first and of course like everyone i hope to find "the one" but im pretty sure its going to be my dog Taco and myself. Im ok with that if its the case. So yeah, really would like to find someone who likes to have fun and doesn't take life to serious. I was raised with respect and know how to treat a lady..

Interests / Keywords: