member offline BRANDVOLD
55, Vancouver

member offline BRANDVOLD: Expanding my horizons

55 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Hospital secretary-MA
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98662, WA

About Me:

HELLO, My name is Tonja. I work at a hospital here in Vancouver,Wa I have 6 grown Children all doing great with great careers. I am a fun person. I love to explore and don't like alot of routines I can be spontaneous. I love the outdoors, excitement, romance, watching the sunset, snuggling, talking, and of course laughing with someone that can join in and appreciate having fun. I like doing just about anything but I like to share with someone that will listen and also that they share (good communication) I don't like drama but do like sharing opinions on certain views. I really am just looking for a good friend that can relate to life and has a openness to and not afraid to live, relax and have fun. I am 55 and am just now starting to live after raising kids for 37 years now it's my turn to experience life. I would like to travel a little and go out and experience new things. There is alot more but I will have to tell you if I meet with you or talk either way.

My Ideal Match:

I am just looking for a good friend that I can get to know, talk to and maybe go out and explore new things.

Interests / Keywords: