member offline julieanne
59, Clarkston Heights
0

member offline julieanne: Would you be my friend I need a friend


Basic:
59 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Cna
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
99403, WA

About Me:

I am at avid Rock hounder and I have a big heart I love camping and fishing I love the woods I like the 70s and '80s music the old rock music eagles etc I love nature I love eagles I'm a cat lover I am very romantic I am going to be 59 years old in June I like to find a friend that is a Leo I get along best with Leos I am a Gemini I will do anything for anybody as long as I don't take advantage of me and I will not take advantage of them I love honesty and openness I am very blunt sorry but that's just me I am 420 friendly hoping you are I would like to find somebody that is 420 friendly and I love having a good time I am a night owl not a morning person I love to travel I don't have the means right now but I love to travel and go for walks on the Ocean Beach

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for nice men that likes to be friends has a big heart doesn't take advantage of women or use them no temper whatsoever and I am into horoscopes somewhat I am a Gemini and I am looking for a Leo that's what best suits me and I have found in the past that Leo is the best fit for me hoping to find somebody that is 420 also