member offline aaabda
82, Houston

member offline aaabda: searching for my queen of heart

82 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
77089, TX

About Me:

my name is Abe Caucasian white open mined well educated i love children they are the fruits of life people person business minded fun to be with very emotional and passionate i enjoy the simple things in life water nature in general am very calm and very quiet i love to teach and give of myself single divorced live alone no drugs no smoke no SLEEPING AROUND CONSERVATIVE CATHOLIC ,,,,i do invest and trade in stocks on line from home is more than a Hobby to me i enjoy the challenge in my life i love hard spontaneous with a pleasant personality and wherever i go i leave a positive print .. love mostly the oldies ,, i love to cook for my lady and visit with children,,,,

My Ideal Match:

looking for a beautiful and open minded woman who is spontaneous possibly to date or marriage who is very family oriented and appreciate the simple things in life ,, who likes to cook also being supportive and love children ,,, little shy with common sense a big plus preferably with no tattoos Caucasian white Asian middle eastern ,,,, to be open and free to meet

Interests / Keywords: