Just a good ole boy
member offline Dcowboy74
66, Brenham

member offline Dcowboy74: A Man Who Is A Man Of His Word

66 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Business Office Blue Bell Ice Cream
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Just a good ole boy
Just a good ole boy
Just a good ole boy
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
77833, TX

About Me:

Well, I’ve never been very good at describing myself. People say I’m a good man. I want to be a good man. I try to be a good man, but I’m gonna leave that up to God I believe in I have my faith and I believe in family and I believe in this country, I’m also a lot of fun depending on what you consider fun is gonna have fun. Just sit around and listen to all going to movies fishing hunting sporting events concerts love to dance mainly two Steppin, but I have been known to cut up Cumbia or two once in a while, the answers in the profile they’re not good answers because they don’t give you enough breath , I’m 61 230. I have lost 50 pounds six months so I’m getting down to where I wanna be. I’m just rambling here Ladies, I’ll tell you what you wanna know you gotta do is ask

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a lady somewhere around my age who likes to do the simple things in life like spend time together all the things are listed above, but you got love to dance and if I don’t know the dance, I’ll learn it for someone who can be kind and compassionate to people I guess Since I have hit the Social Security I want the final years of my life where they be three or 30 to be filled with doing good things if that’s what you like to do let me know

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 60 years old.