member offline SirMaximusOwnage
29, Austin
0

member offline SirMaximusOwnage: Harga blarga


Basic:
29 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Self-taught student
Education:
High school
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
78741, TX

About Me:

Yellow jello!

I am the socially awkward nerd. To get it out of the way right away, I'm an aspie. If you do or don't know, what that is, don't worry. It's nothing horrible.

I am a dork, a hopeless romantic and a nerd. My mood and favorite song/game/movie can change often, so I often don't pick one favorite.

I aspire to one day become proficient enough in C++ to make my own games. I would need a team, of course, but one thing at a time. If I could, and I had the lifespan, I would start many businesses, slowly offering quality products for cheaper prices, hoping to make the worlds economy more balanced and easier/fair for the poorer people. That's optimistic, though.

What I'm Looking For:

First and foremost, someone who doesn't mind silence and just chilling playing games or watching/reading movies/books is a must. I'm socially awkward and I have.... issues, like anyone else in this world, so someone who can respect that and understand it is important.

Clicking is equally important. We have to just have that natural chemistry.

If your life revolves around trash tv and disrespectful music outside of ironic reasons, we won't get along. Likewise if you're a control freak or very aggressive.

I want someone that brings the best of me out. To bring me out of my shell and help me experience new things, excluding extreme sports.

Also, some of my family is very important to me, especially my sister, so never speak ill of them unless you can apologize later.