member offline Michaeldh1
75, Phoenix

member offline Michaeldh1: Older Male Looking for a Female Friend

75 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Business Coach
Masters Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
85022, AZ

About Me:

I am a semi-retired business coach. I own my own house and live alone with my small dog.

Honestly I'm somewhat of an introvert. I spend a lot of time reading - preferably "real" paper books. I love to drink good wine and enjoy sharing this with others (a bottle is too big to drink alone). I enjoy dining out and spending time in peaceful bars/lounges.

I seek adventurous vacations - near water - but I think life is too short to go to the same location twice. I am moderately athletic - especially for my age. I exercise at least 3 - 4 days a week. I am not overweight though I have been at times. My favorite sport is scuba; which I have done in a wide range of locations.

I do not watch commercial TV. When I watch it is almost exclusively movies - some of which I'll watch multiple times. I don't play video games (and, I also really don't like real life games, either).

I'm looking for a female friend and I get along better with women.

I am politically liberal (if you're conservative, we won't get on at all). I was raised catholic but have little use for organized religion in any faith.