member offline Kmills02766
46, Daytona Beach Shores

member offline Kmills02766: Newly Divorced Looking for a LARGE friend

46 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Comic Nerd
Educator MSN
PhD / Post Doctoral
Christian: Catholic
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
32119, FL

About Me:

So I am 46 and newly divorced. Born in Massachusetts's, have lived all over including England, Germany and South Africa. I am an Nurse Practitioner with a PhD in Education. I travel allot for work, and don't have time for a "traditional relationship" I'm told that I am funny, caring, and a lot of fun to be around. I like the outdoors, seeing live music, riding my Harley and just enjoying life with good friends.

My Ideal Match:

I am Bi and as such I enjoy the company of all types of friends. I am looking for a LARGE male friend who would like to have some ADULT time on a regular basis. Couples, or a lady friend would be great as well. I DO NOT want any drama, if you are married and she is not going join, or is TRULY not OK with you having a FWB please feel free to move on. I am looking for a consenting adult, or couple for some good times.

Interests / Keywords: