member offline Sharon143
43, Tavares

member offline Sharon143: Starting over

43 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Semi retired
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
32778, FL

About Me:

I enjoy the water, fishing, dive bars... kayaking, camping... hunting (but I don't want to be the one to pull the trigger).
I enjoy drinking my coffee walking the oceans edge early hours to find sea glass and seashells and watch as the sunrises and everything comes to life to live another day
I like good food and cold drinks on any water front on the outside deck. Or outback on the grill.
Friends and family always say I'm the life of the party....I always seem to make a good time for everyone anywhere anytime!
I'm a bit of a smarta** and quick witted... outspoken at times and a bit unfiltered as well.
However I also know how to be classy and serious when applicable lol!

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a honest and forthcoming person. Where conversation comes easy and comfortably is natural.
A partner that is secure of himself and his intentions and is independent.
A man that doesn't need a woman to make him a man... but desires to have a woman that completes him.... compliments each other and becoming the best versions of ourselves because of one another.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.