me and Rumple
hair no longer this short
member offline EJH16
68, Beaufort

member offline EJH16: Just arrived in Beaufort

68 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Veterinary Technician
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
me and Rumplehair no longer this short
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
29907, SC

About Me:

Hi, just moved South from Maryland. New job, new home. Now need some new friends (or more). I am a Veterinary Technician. I live with 2 Collies and 1 cat. I can be very shy or make everyone laugh. I enjoy photography--sports, animals, starting on landscapes. I enjoy watching sports live: equestrian, football, ice hockey, roller derby, etc Outlander, Once Upon A Time, Harry Potter are all big on my list of loves. Also amusement parks, county fairs, renaissance festivals, day or weekend trips. Fair food, seafood, peanut butter and chocolate. Musical theater (and non musical) horror films, Is this enough to get you interested? Let's chat and see what else we can come up with.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone who can coax me out of my shell. Make me laugh. Share my interests and introduce me to theirs. Must love animals, (NO smokers) Country life over the beach. Likes to be active. Likes to be a couch potato. Affectionate. Movie night, at home or at the theater. Cuddling.

Interests / Keywords: