member offline farmboy66
75, Stanford

member offline farmboy66: if it ain't broke don't fix it

75 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
40484, KY

About Me:

I'm pretty boring when you get right down to it. How's that for telling the truth. I got married at 19 and joined the AF that same year. Spent 21 years in the AF. Been a lot of places, some good some not so good. when I got out I went to work ona farm in Lex. Ky. After that went to school to be a CNA. Got burned out after 10 years of that mess. Went to work for farm dealership putting new equiptment together. Now I just raise hay to sell to people with horses. I' m not very good on the keyboard so forgive my mistakes. I now have 6 dogs and 1 cat. I am married. but my wife has Alzheimers and lives in assisted living. It's been 9 Mo. since she went there and been very lonely here by myself. Enough about Me.

My Ideal Match:

If my profile didn't turn you off, then we are half way there. Would really like to find some one to talk to and bounce ideas off of and get a different outlook on life. Somebody that likes pets is a must. Somebody with the same interest as mine is a plus. Since I'm letting it all hang out in my profile I expect the same from anybody. I may be older but I still love women.