member offline Paneche
68, Sartell

member offline Paneche: KareBear

68 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Care giver
High school
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
56377, MN

About Me:

I don't really like to talk about me, so here goes. LOL. I have 2 small dogs- 2 cockatiels (rescue) and 2 cats, thank goodness I do not have allergies.
I want to meet someone who is established in life. Not a player I am no sugar mama 😱

My Ideal Match:

Someone Not Locally, but it is not a deal breaker. I would move mostly anywhere if I would find true love...I work part-time / I am a assistant supervisor at a group home. Been there 13 years.
I am not out to change anyone, we are set in our ways. No B.S. just honestly No games...... I am shy at first until you get to know me.
I have been living in Mn since 1984, I am originally from Southern Calli.