member offline ammoore71
48, Catonsville
1

member offline ammoore71: Girl just wants to have fun


Basic:
48 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Military Civilian
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
21228, MD

About Me:

I am single mother of two adult children. Was married for 20 years, widowed for over 2 years. I enjoy music, a good book and cooking. I am a big sport fan, my Baltimore Ravens and Miami Hurricanes. Love going to concerts, movies and sporting events. Jesus in number one in my life, was very active in my church for a long time. I enjoy family time, and family outings. My children are my world! I sing and love gospel music. I work fulltime for the military as a civilian employee.
A very outgoing and open minded person. I am just looking for someone with similar likes, who loves laugh and have fun. Can hold an intelligent conversion, someone I can chill with.

Interests / Keywords: