member offline Suckuoff2
46, Springfield

member offline Suckuoff2: Just a guy with his head in the clouds seeking other guys

46 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Night Owl
I work
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 16 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
65803, MO

About Me:

Just a guy transplanted from Los Angeles to Springfield looking for friends and possibly/hopefully a long term relationship, I'm a huge Stevie Nicks/Fleetwood Mac fan so it'd be good if the guys that hit me up at least know who Stevie Nicks is but I'm always willing to introduce them to The Gold Dust Woman, other than that i just enjoy having fun with and without clothes on, preferably without, I'm a smoker of a few things but I'm a great guy with a huge heart that's lonely

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.