member offline ddmedlen
76, Dothan

member offline ddmedlen: Would love to find a honest, caring and faithful partner.

76 year old Woman, 5'10" (178 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Hopeless Romantic
Retired Deputy Sheriff
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:

About Me:

I come from a very close and loving family. I love working in my yard, watching movies, cooking for a crowd.
I volunteered with an aviation group who has 2 flyable UH-1H Vietnam era helicopters! I like staying busy. I love to make people laugh, for example…I may be older but I still have my hourglass figure…..the sand just shifted!!🤣🤣
My career was in law enforcement for over 25 years. My biggest got to have in a relationship is honesty, trust, and faithfulness.

I lost my 50 year old son to a rare cancer in February 2023. So, I went back to work part time to keep my mind busy and my eyes drier.😢 I try to stay busy to occupy my time. I have a daughter who lives out of state. I love my two grandchildren beyond beyond!!
I am kind, caring and dedicated. I love doing things for others. I am going out of my comfort zone doing this but I would love to meet someone for companionship, sharing our daily adventures and to care for.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 85 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.