member offline MAriniela
27, Don Carlos

member offline MAriniela: BOUT ME

27 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:

About Me:

I work as a teacher in the field and see the best and worst of humanity daily. Despite this, I remain optimistic and believe that there is goodness in everyone.

I’m looking for someone who shares my values and wants to make the world a better place.
I grew up traveling the world with my parents and have seen more than my fair share of different cultures and landscapes.

While this has been an amazing experience, it has also left me longing for a place to call home.

I’m looking for someone who can share this passion for travel with me, as well as help me find that place where we can finally put down roots.
I’m a down-to-earth women who likes simple things in life. A good cup of coffee, spending time with my dog, and being outside in nature are some of my favorite things.

I strive for balance and try to live a healthy lifestyle, but I’m also not opposed to indulging in some cake or ice cream every once in a while.

I’m looking for someone who shares similar values and is looking for a long-term relationship.

My Ideal Match:

I look for someone who can love me the way I am.

Interests / Keywords: