member offline itzkev
54, Chesterfield

member offline itzkev: not alot to say im a country boy looking for friendship date

54 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
truck driver
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
23236, VA

About Me:

im 54 i like to date younger women i like to do alot of things im not a boring person most older women tend to want to get in bed early on weekends i like to keep it rocking,literally im in a band and we play atleast 3 fri or saterdays a month i work hard but weekends are for me and whoever is crazy enough to hang out with me,lol just kidding i dont think im crazy my friends will tell you i live life to the fullest and afraid of nothing,dont dare me cause if you do im gonna do it or die trying i need to find a woman to tame me im a bundle of fun though 20 yearv old at

My Ideal Match:

looking for that special someone to tame me down a knotch or two