member offline 14karatgold
41, San Antonio
1

member offline 14karatgold: Just curious!


Basic:
41 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Insurance
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 25 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
78250, TX

About Me:

I am told that I am Funny, smart, vivacious, loving, sweet, fun to be around, very active and charming. I am a red-heard turned naturally blond(ish). I am married to a man who I love dearly. However, I am left alone a lot and have grown bored and curious. I have never associated myself as anything BUT straight. However I am curious and intrigued by women. I have been with a woman before which was amazing but very short-lived. I have 2 kids, 21yo and 12yo. I love to woodwork, love to ride motorcycles and love to have spontaneous fun! I am educated and mostly successful. I am conservative but like to treat myself to fast cars and cool toys, watches or shoes. You will never see me wearing pink or in a dress of any kind. I am NOT butch and am NOT attracted to butch types (sorry). I am, however, attracted to pretty women who are pretty inside and out. I do cuss out loud. I have micro-bladed (tattooed) eyebrows because mine are transparent. I have no problem being open and honest and rarely hold anything back. I am romantic and love to be romanced. I hate photos of myself.i love comedy. I love guns. I love not wearing makeup or bras. I love cleanliness and organization. And I love my Merlot, preferably from a box.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a pretty female (in and out) who is fun and can make me laugh. Not looking for marriage but I’m curiously seeking.