member offline CarolinaGuy803
52, Columbia

member offline CarolinaGuy803: Looking for a companion to share life with.

52 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Associates Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
29209, SC

About Me:

I have tried marriage and can not seem to get it right. So I decided to try to find a like minded companion with whom I can spend time with and enjoy life.
I like most music just not into heavy rap. I consider myself not so much city or country, but instead mostly rural and kind of stuck between the two worlds. I have worked with my hands my whole life and not much I can not fix or figure out a Jack of all Trades. I have worked as a truck driver, general construction worker and doing HVAC-R for a number of years. Served in the Army and have seen quite a bit of the world from Germany, Korea, Afghanistan and quite a bit of the U.S.
I enjoy camping and hiking as much as sitting at home watching a movie and chilling. I like to go to the range and shoot a pistol or even a compound bow from time to time. I am looking to travel and visit different places I have not seen and would enjoy some company along the way.

My Ideal Match:

A good natured easy to get along with person. We would have to get to know each other and see if we have shared goals and ideals.