member offline Wolfn
54, hiram

member offline Wolfn: Greetings M'Lady

54 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Comic Nerd
Worker and Self-Employed
Associates Degree
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30141, GA

About Me:

Retired Navy comic geek. I am a restaurant Manager, who is in the process of restarting a business. I am a candlemaker. It is said to talk about myself and what I am looking for. Ok... Me, I am a very open-minded person. I enjoy all sorts of things. From as simple as sitting on a porch talking, to a last minute, lets go on a road trip. I have been involved with the comic community for over 35 years. It is a passion of mine. I know many old-timers artists and writers. My taste in music, movies, sports, games, and tv shows is yes... As far as what makes me unique... I am an old fashion romantic. I was born and raised in Swords, Ireland by my grandparents. And respect, honor, and loyalty are a thing. If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask.

My Ideal Match:

What am I looking for? Huummmm. Other than my sanity... I don't know. This is the first time I have ever tried a place like this. A person to flirt and chat with. Someone who would like to go out and have fun. And go from there. Honestly, ladies, there are a lot of guys on here who talk a lot of BS. I am just looking for an amazing conversation, flirting (I say flirting, but anything goes.), and maybe something more. But got to start somewhere.