member offline ssteve87
36, Baltimore

member offline ssteve87: Hey Hey

36 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
High school
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
21227, MD

About Me:

hobbies and free time activities
* They would either be watching NFL or NHL along with when I can walk along with nature.

goals, aspirations, and future plans
* I would say I would like to be somewhere quiet with a good partner. I have never set money goals for myself as I just want to find that love in a household than an empty big house.

yourself, your personality, and what makes you unique
* For me I would say I trust a little too fast I open up too soon and I am kind to everyone. That can either be a blessing or a curse in the end.

taste in music, movies, sports, games and tv shows
* Music can vary of course depending on mood, Sports I watch NFL and NHL and I normally stick to my favorite TV shows such as Friends & Big Bang theory although i did get into the Vikings series recently.

My Ideal Match:

I am honestly just looking for a good chat and whatever it may lead from there.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

2 Forum Posts
View All My Posts