member offline dustin1999
46, Cypress

member offline dustin1999: Looking for my love of my life

46 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
90630, CA

About Me:

I am a 46 years old widow my wife passed away a little over a year ago and it almost destroyed my life but i am going to start a new life. I am a very loving, caring, and loyal man. I do love do go out and have fun but love to stay home to and watch movies with that special someone. I am a very shy person. I really never done this before but my daughter gave me so advice to try this site. If you want to know more about me just ask i am a very open and honest person. If you get to know me you will find i am different kind of man hope that does not sound bad. I have two children my daughter is 25 and my son is 18. They both dont live with me.