member offline Og196558
58, Morehead

member offline Og196558: Im a widowed country boy. Very simply.

58 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Retired mechanic
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
40351, KY

About Me:

I'm a very simple person.lm very chill.i handle all situations very not a materialistic person at all.i treat women and all people with respect.but I expect as well. Don't take anything off anybody.i love old cars and really enjoy working on them.i think family and the people you care about are the most important thing in anybody's life.i like going out to eat once in awhile and the movies.i was married 38 years and I never touched another woman or raised a hand to her.i have three kids and three granddaughters.i took care of my wife the four yrs after a stroke. I love family cookouts and fishing.i love snuggling on the couch and watching TV.i like sitting on my porch and listening to it rain and at night listening to the night critters.anything else you can ask.i am honest.

My Ideal Match:

I want who serious about a relationship. Someone who is honest, trustworthy,simply,loves the country. Someone that will talk to me when they have a problem and I could can talk to if I have one. Someone level headed. Someone who likes to be outside doing things.some one with a good sence of humor because I'm a jokester.someone who doesn't mind my kids being around.