member offline Cristycmc
55, Lexington

member offline Cristycmc: Looking for man of my life

55 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
40505, KY

About Me:

I want someone to show me love, life and happiness. Have hopefully a homelife with.Have a good life with. Grow. Enjoy things together.Sit around fire in winter and enjoy each other. Go fishing. Picnics. Cookouts. Life. I want to find my life partner.

My Ideal Match:

A good man. Caring. Generous. Loving. A quiet ,calm man that just likes to be happy.likes to cookout. Watch t.v. Cook, don't argue. Take care of me.Be happy. Laugh.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 57 years old.