7 months
Son at 3mo
Holding my son the day we brought him home
member offline Flee
38, Spring Lake

member offline Flee: Eager to meet someone new and have fun

38 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Manager - DIRECTV
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
7 monthsSon at 3moHolding my son the day we brought him home
7 months
7 months
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28390, NC

About Me:

I'm an open book. I'm good with any and all questions.
When you converse with me you will find someone who is talkative, down to earth, respectful, kind, honest, and eagerly willing to share everything I know if you just ask.
I'm the kind of person that's on time (not an hour early). Although I'm casual and laid back, I don't enjoy wasting time. I'm direct, calm under pressure, and think things through.
Family and Friends is important to me. Doesn't matter if your shy or confident, I'll always do my best to make sure others around me are comfortable and respected.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a few things.

- Someone to go skating with regularly.
- Someone to hang out with that likes to casually chuck a few beers back.
- Someone to play card/board games