member offline Funguy5000
40, Rochester

member offline Funguy5000: Is this site even real??

40 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Business Owner
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 26 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
55901, MN

About Me:

I'm just normal average guy I own my own business and I love my work I love to ride my Harley in the summertime I spend a lot of time with my dog I have a 1-year-old American Bully I enjoy camping hiking kayaking spontaneous road trips I am 420 friendly I'm a very honest person I like to hang out with my friends family and I enjoy fishing hunting I have a very high sex drive and I am looking for someone with the same I am interested in trying new things I am open to new things I enjoy giving o*al and receiving o*al I'm down for spontaneous hookups anywhere public places cars hotels wherever I believe that the human o*gasm is our most awesome gift next to life itself and I think we should all be out there trying to get as many of those as we can and what's wrong with variety I'm interested in threesomes two girls and one guy and I am absolutely am not interested in any I'm very large women or grossly obese women so please leave me alone and do not message me or contact me if you are a large woman because there's nothing you could do that would get me hard anyway I'm not attracted and please if you were born with a d*ck you're a man I don't care if you identify as a woman do not contact me if you were born with a p*nis

My Ideal Match:

I am looking or any woman basically from age 30 to 45 unless you take care of yourself very well and you look good at age 50 I would also be interested I'm looking for hookups friends with benefits or f*** buddies I would like to find somebody that enjoys receiving an*l likes to give head and likes to receive the same I am available almost anytime for a hookup or sexual encounter and I can guarantee I won't send you a way disappointed you will absolutely be satisfied and get what you're looking for with me so let's meet up and f*** like crazy what are you waiting for