New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
member offline DonnyKeys
73, Windsor

member offline DonnyKeys: Hopeless Romantic, Caring, Passionate, Lonely needs YOU ?

73 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Retail Sales
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 44 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:

About Me:

Welcome to some real honest fun times with a good man with a big heart. Very much into listening and playing soul, blues, R&B or rock and roll with a groove to it. Still work part time, and am very healthy with plenty of get up and go? Consider me a romantic type who is easy to talk to. Not into anything that is dangerous, not a drunk, not a gambler. Hopefully you need affection, and too! I am a home owner in Walkerville, have a car and love to take day trips, watching movies, going for long walks, or some adventure for a change. Consider me a smart man who is easy to talk to...and worth the trouble.

My Ideal Match:

Know one is perfect and neither are you. Would really like to share things with a healthy vibrant lady.. You like dancing, going to a good movie, exploring neet little towns with fun shops along the way. You have an active mind, and tell what you think without hesitation. You crave the company of someone who "Gets" you.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: Canada.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.